Skip to Main Content
Center for Accessible Technology Logo

  For appointments with our staff, call: (510) 841-3224

Free Webinars

Free Webinars - General and Web Access

How to achieve the business benefits of digital accessibility without annoying your developers from Deque"> August 31st at 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern

AEM Café
September 8 at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern
 
The Web Accessibility in Mind Conference from WebAIM
September 7–8, 2022 from 12pm–5pm US Eastern  (with a 1 hour break at 2pm)
 
Accessibility Insights with Hector Minto of Microsoft from AbilityNet
September 13, 2022 at at 5am Pacific, 8am Eastern

Requirements Beyond WCAG: An Accessibility Decision Tree from TPGi
September 13, 2022 at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern

Digital Accessibility – Ask Me Anything (AMA) from TPGi
September 21, 2022 at 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern

How accessibility improves SEO: discussion with Skyscanner and AXA from AbilityNet
September 27, 2022 at 5am Pacific, 8am Eastern

Professional Development for Everyone: Planning for an Accessible Event from WisTech
September 27, 2022 at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern
 

AAC

Awe and Wonder AAC Podcast: Autism – Parent Perspective from SETC
September 20, 2022 at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern

Build Capacity in AAC Implementation Across Environments by Shifting Mindsets from AbleNet
September 22, 2022 at 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern

AAC Talk: Tips for How to Support AAC Users from SETC
September 22, 2022 at 4:30pm Pacific, 7:30pm Eastern (30 min.)

Awe and Wonder AAC Podcast: Mobility Matters – OT/PT Perspective from SETC
September 27, 2022 at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern

Interactive Reading and AAC Users: Building Schema from SETC
September 29, 2022 at 3:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Eastern


K-12

I fix It Apps from CallScotland (behavior)
September 7, 2022 at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern (30 min.)
 
STEM and Literacy with Microsoft: STEM, Microsoft, and You!  From SETC
September 18, 2022 at 3:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Eastern

Express Yourself: Emerging Writers from SETC
September 20, 2022 at 4pm Pacific, 7pm Eastern

Accessible Content for All: Introduction to Accessible Educational Materials from SETC
September 21, 2022 at 3:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Eastern

Smart Devices for Smart Schedules from PACER
September 28, 2022 at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern
 
Accessible Content for All: Options for Providing Access to Text from SETC
September 28, 2022 at 3:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Eastern